Haiku Journal: Day 5

Dream world brought Daisy
She brought a message, I know
Cut off growth maybe?

Not sure what she said
In time, it will be revealed
Patiently waiting

Skipping Convention?
Unnecessary this time.
Invest in your dreams

Performance Appraised
Excited about friendships
Common goals with team

Future looks brigher
Craving hamburgers and fries
Emotions eating?

Stuck in my thinking
Higher vibrations with me
Until I am at home

Frequency lowers
I cower and worry fear
Tonight I tried more

 

Leave a Reply

